Skip to content

granigdagatiussamujinn.info

agree with told all above..

You are Here

Category: zip

Aint No Telling - The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As Love



Label: Reprise Records - RS 6281 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock, Electric Blues
Download Aint No Telling - The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As Love

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. The Jimi Hendrix Experience. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Força E Poder - Gerson King Combo - Mensageiro da Paz Related Tags classic rock psychedelic rock rock 60s psychedelic Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 93 more. Rounding out the Experience were Noel Redding — and Mitch Mitchell — on bass and drums respectively.

Hendrix arrived in England in Octoberand auditions were launched to find him a backing band. Noel Redding was chosen for the bass spot. Even though he had never played bass before auditioning he was a guitaristHe… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday Ιδανικά Στα Οδοφράγματα - Μαύρο Α - Ταξικός Θάνατος July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Aint No Telling - The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As Love Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday Aint No Telling - The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As Love August


Sitemap

Adagio Di Molto - Tchaikovsky*, Sibelius*, Dvorak* - Itzhak Perlman, Erich Leinsdorf, Boston Symphon, Waiting For Nothing - Sparklehorse - Distorted Ghost EP, I Gotta Shine And Get Mine - E.M.C. - I Gotta Shine And Get Mine, Everything I Said - The Cranberries - Hi-End Ultra X-Treme

Posted in zip

6 thoughts on “ Aint No Telling - The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As Love

  1. Sep 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gram Vinyl release of Axis: Bold As Love on Discogs/5().
  2. rows · Watch the video for Ain't No Telling from The Jimi Hendrix Experience's Axis: Bold As Love for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Feb 09,  · Axis: Bold As Love Ain't No Telling-Jimi Hendrix Experience-Cover by Vibratory Castles Made Of Sand - Jimi Hendrix best cover out there no messin' by McDeadcat.
  4. Aug 31,  · Jimi Hendrix and the Experience's first lp had some damn fine songs. Not only was Hendrix a guitar virtuoso, but he was an intelligent songwriter. "Axis: Bold as Love" is my favorite Hendrix lp. Seems to me I played this album over and over and over. Jimi approaches poetry with the many classics presented here/5().
  5. Red Polydor Label. Laminated gatefold sleeve with outer picture at 90 degrees, same as UK release. Inner gatefold is same as original UK release, with B&W photo of band and with no track listings, just the sleeve credits and the short paragraph about the band.
  6. Ain't No Telling Lyrics: Well, there ain't no / Ain't no / Ain't no telling, baby / When you will see me again, but I pray / It will be tomorrow / Well, the sunrise / Sunrise / Is burning my eyes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *