Skip to content

granigdagatiussamujinn.info

agree with told all above..

You are Here

Category: flac

Dancing In The Moonlight - King Harvest - Dancing In The Moonlight


1972
Label: Perception Records - PLP 36 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock
Download Dancing In The Moonlight - King Harvest - Dancing In The Moonlight

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Various Artists. We get it on most every night And when that old moon gets so big and bright It's a supernatural delight Everybody was dancin' in the…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see Chocolate Brown - The Cranberries - Hi-End Ultra X-Treme Upgrade Now.

Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags 70s pop classic rock oldies Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We get it on most every night And when that old moon gets so big and bright It's Dancing In The Moonlight - King Harvest - Dancing In The Moonlight supernatural delight Everybody was dancin' in the… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images. King Harvest is a 4 piece band that formed in and Unknown Artist - Help Me! (Acetate) most well known for the classic hit "Dancing in the Moonlight. There are two entries for King Harvest. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July The World In Front Of You - Face To Face - How To Ruin Everything Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 Dancing In The Moonlight - King Harvest - Dancing In The Moonlight Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Take The Power Back - Various - New Rock Messiahs, Pictures Of Lily - Pete Townshend - Another Scoop, Haul Away - Split Enz - ExtravagENZa, Foolish Games - Jewel - Pieces Of You

6 thoughts on “ Dancing In The Moonlight - King Harvest - Dancing In The Moonlight

  1. Dancing In The Moonlight King Harvest (Sherman Kelly) We get it almost every night When that ol' moon gets-a big and bright It's a supernatural delight Everybody's dancin' in the moonlight Everybody here is out of sight They don't bark, and they don't bite They keep things loose, they keep things light Everybody was dancin' in the moonlight.
  2. Dec 11,  · Note: You could sub an Em7 for the G/B, your preference. Capo on 3rd. [Intro] Dm G C G/B Am x2 [Verse 1] Dm G C G/B Am We get it on most every night when that moon got so /5().
  3. Dec 17,  · This item: Dancing In The Moonlight: A Golden Classics Edition by King Harvest Audio CD $ Only 19 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by granigdagatiussamujinn.infoinfo(41).
  4. Dancing in the moonlight Everybody's feeling warm and bright It's such a fine and natural sight Everybody's dancing in the moonlight Everybody's dancing in the moonlight Everybody's feeling warm.
  5. Barry from Sauquoit, Ny On October 22nd , "Dancing in the Moonlight" by King Harvest entered Billboard's Hot Top chart at position #90; and seventeen weeks later on February 18th, it peaked at #13 {for 2 weeks} and spent 22 weeks on the Top

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *