Skip to content

granigdagatiussamujinn.info

agree with told all above..

You are Here

Category: flac

In Der Nacht - Rockhaus - Bonbons Und Schokolade


1983
Label: AMIGA - 8 56 024 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: German Democratic Republic (GDR) • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock
Download In Der Nacht - Rockhaus - Bonbons Und Schokolade

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki.

Various Artists. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags ostrock pop Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 1 more. In they became part of the East German rock scene with a sound close to funk oriented New Wave. Later their sound evolved more into rock. Their music and lyrics were influenced by the feelings of the East German youth at the time. Rockhaus became very popular. In the s The Heptones - Freedom Line were one of the most successful rock bands in the GDR.

Based on DDR year-end music charts going back to Rockhaus had the second most 1 hits, surpassed only by Puhdys.

Rockhaus' first major album … read more. In Der Nacht - Rockhaus - Bonbons Und Schokolade they became part of the East German rock scene with a sound close to funk oriente… read more. Later their sound evolved more int… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 Sycophantic - Fleshgrind - Murder Without End Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday Minze (Come Closer) - Madlib - Low Budget High-Fi Music + Bonus Beats July Friday 12 July In Der Nacht - Rockhaus - Bonbons Und Schokolade Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Main Title - James Horner - Bopha!, Wade In The Water - Bob Dylan - Early Dylan, Piste 24 - Mani Deïz - The Cassette Sunday, Snakecharmer - Serpent E.P.

8 thoughts on “ In Der Nacht - Rockhaus - Bonbons Und Schokolade

  1. Rockhaus (Rock House) was formed from two school bands in in what was East Germany (GDR, DDR). In they became part of the East German rock scene with a .
  2. Erfahren Sie mehr über Veröffentlichungen und Songs von Rockhaus - Bonbons Und Schokolade auf Discogs. Lesen Sie Rezensionen und informieren Sie sich über beteiligte Personen. Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Rockhaus-Sammlung/5(29).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bonbons Und Schokolade on Discogs/5(27).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *