Skip to content

granigdagatiussamujinn.info

agree with told all above..

You are Here

Category: flac

Rockhaus - I. L. D.


1988
Label: AMIGA - 0 56 361 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: German Democratic Republic (GDR) • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, New Wave
Download Rockhaus - I. L. D.

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 11 tracks, Release Date Related Tags ostrock deutsch ddr rockhaus deutschrock Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 1 more. In they became part of the East German rock scene with a sound close to funk oriented New Wave.

Later their sound evolved more into rock. Their music and lyrics were influenced by the feelings of the East German youth at the time. Rockhaus became very popular. In the s Rockhaus - I. L. D. were one of the most successful rock bands in the GDR. Based on DDR year-end music charts going back to Rockhaus had the second most 1 hits, surpassed only by Puhdys.

Rockhaus' first major album … read more. In they became part of the East German rock scene with a sound close to funk oriente… read more.

Later their sound evolved more int… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Three Ring Circus - Blue Magic - The Magic Of The Blue track. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday Rockhaus - I.

L. D. July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Rockhaus - I. L. D. Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday Rockhaus - I.

L. D. August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 Crazy Train - Ozzy Osbourne - The Ultimate Ozzy (DVD) Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August


Sitemap

Sum Bulala (Remix) - Brenda* - Memeza / Fassle, Affective - Various - Water Communication, Shady Side Of Night - Hillworms - My Town, Alfons Bauer Und Seine Almdudler (Ausschnitte) - Various - Klangerlebnis Stereofonie, Long Distance Man - Various - Satisfaction

10 thoughts on “ Rockhaus - I. L. D.

  1. Listen free to Rockhaus – I.L.D. (Hör zu, Wenn das so ist and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at granigdagatiussamujinn.infoinfo
  2. RocHaus. An oasis for artists, their craft and the patrons who love live performance. Here’s to another years!
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I. L. D. on Discogs.4/4(1).
  4. I.L.D. Songtext von Rockhaus mit Lyrics, deutscher Übersetzung, Musik-Videos und Liedtexten kostenlos auf granigdagatiussamujinn.infoinfo
  5. I.l.d. (30 Jahre Rockhaus) Danke. Das Beste. Wunderbar. Gnadenlose Träume. I.L.D. Alles Klar ? Albums in Rock. Electric Tears. Buckethead. Guitarhythm III. Tomoyasu Hotei. Small World. Huey Lewis and the News. Pourquoi Mononc' Serge Joues-Tu du Rock 'n' Roll? Mononc' Serge. Before We Were So Rudely Interupted%.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *