Skip to content

granigdagatiussamujinn.info

agree with told all above..

You are Here

Category: mp3

Avión - Javier Barría - Llorar En la Calle


2012
Label: La Tienda Nacional - none • Format: CD Album • Country: Chile • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock
Download Avión - Javier Barría - Llorar En la Calle

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date 25 October Related Tags indie chile songwriter cantautor folk Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Avión - Javier Barría - Llorar En la Calle by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading.

Scrobble Avión - Javier Barría - Llorar En la Calle What is scrobbling? Artist images 17 more. View wiki. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all Youre Nicked - Angelic Upstarts - Greatest Hits Live happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Good Luv - Organiz - Preview 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August


Sitemap

Just Like Heaven (Studio Demo) - The Cure - Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me, Danger - AC/DC - Fly On The Wall, Tower Of The Tortured Ones - Black Murder - Feasts, So There Is Love - CAB (13), Tony MacAlpine, Bunny Brunel, Dennis Chambers - CAB

Posted in mp3

10 thoughts on “ Avión - Javier Barría - Llorar En la Calle

  1. 1. No Te Sientes En El Suelo 2. Perro Fiel 3. Caracol de Viaje 4. Burbujas 5. Barrio Puerto 6. El Tranvía 7. A Salvo 8. Arriba Luna 9. Siete Puertas Avión La Casa Nueva Tweet; Comparte.
  2. “No fue un año muy santiaguino”, asegura Javier Barría sobre el En octubre su disco Llorar en la Calle ya estaba publicado pero sus viajes a regiones y fuera de Chile no le permitieron hacer el estreno en vivo que tenía en mente. Un concierto que se realizará finalmente el próximo 29 de agosto [ ].
  3. Para Llorar en la calle hace falta tener una sensibilidad única, como la que demuestra el cantautor chileno Javier Barría en su último disco. Folk-Rock onírico mezclado con un suave dream pop de tintes electrónicos refinados es lo que trae este referente de la escena independiente de su país y autogestor de sus producciones.
  4. Aug 30,  · Anfiteatro Museo Bellas Artes 29 agosto El tema dedicado por Javier a sus grandes amigos y colaboradores entusiastas y activos en el arte del disco "Llorar en la calle.
  5. Llorar en la Calle by Javier Barria, released 25 October 1. No Te Sientes En El Suelo 2. Perro Fiel 3. Caracol de Viaje 4. Burbujas 5. Barrio Puerto 6. El Tranvía 7. A Salvo 8. Arriba Luna 9. Siete Puertas Avión
  6. Avión EP by Javier Barria, released 18 October 1. Avión (single edit) 2. Mi nombre, el que no se lee 3. Cíclopes 4. El arco de las cosas (versión ) 5. Siete puertas (demo ) Avión, disponible desde el 25 de octubre de en el álbum Llorar en la Calle.
  7. Aug 30,  · Canción de Javier Barría, de su ultimo disco: Llorar en la calle. Más saludos a sus amigos colombianos.
  8. Listen free to Javier Barría – Llorar en la Calle (No te sientes en el suelo, Perro Fiel and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *