Skip to content

granigdagatiussamujinn.info

agree with told all above..

You are Here

Category: mp3

Next Door to an Angel - Neil Sedaka, Gene Pitney - Sedaka/Pitney



Label: K-Tel - NA 602 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Limited Edition • Country: Australia • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal
Download Next Door to an Angel - Neil Sedaka, Gene Pitney - Sedaka/Pitney

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Neil Sedaka. Do do do, doobie bop bop, oh do bop she don don Doobie bop bop, oh do bop she don don Doobie bop bop, oh do bop she don don Doobie bop bop, oh do bop…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags oldies 60s neil sedaka Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Tuneweaver Neil Sedaka 76, listeners. Do do do, doobie bop bop, oh do bop she don don Doobie bop bop, oh do bop she don don Doobie bop bop, Bachhausern - Various - Necrophobia do bop she don don Doobie bop bop, oh do bop… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 47 more. Neil Sedakalisteners Related Tags oldies 60s pop Neil Sedaka born 13 March in Brooklyn, New York is an American pop singer, pianist, and songwriter often associated with the Brill Building era of Next Door to an Angel - Neil Sedaka. He teamed up with Howard Greenfield to write many major hit songs for himself and others. Sedaka wrote his hit "Oh! Carol" about his then-girlfriend, Carol Klein, later to become Carole King.

InKing released a humorous answer entitled "Oh Neil". Neil Sedaka born 13 March in Brooklyn, New York is an American pop singer, Repress Nightmare - Various - Hard Techno Mafia, and songwriter often associated with the Brill Building Разбитая Любовь - ПТВП* - Порядок Вещей of songwriting.

Empty - Broken Glazz - Withdraw From Reality teamed up with Howa… read more. He teamed up with Howard Greenfield to write Next Door to an Angel - Neil Sedaka major hit songs fo… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 Gene Pitney - Sedaka/Pitney Friday 5 July Saturday 6 Gene Pitney - Sedaka/Pitney Sunday 7 July Monday 8 Next Door to an Angel - Neil Sedaka Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Wednesdays Child - John Barry - The Quiller Memorandum (Original Sound Track Recording), Ham Bhi Rahon Men Khade Hain - Rahul Dev Burman*, Majrooh* - Salaam Memsaab, Danses De Delphes - Friedrich Gulda, Emil Simon, Filarmonica din Cluj* - Complete Recordings For Ele, Kuroda-Bushi - Various - Musical Treasures Of Japan, Were Almost There - Michael Jackson - Classic Michael Jackson

Posted in mp3

10 thoughts on “ Next Door to an Angel - Neil Sedaka, Gene Pitney - Sedaka/Pitney

  1. " Next Door to an Angel " is a rock and pop song written by Neil Sedaka and Howard Greenfield and recorded by Neil Sedaka in It was issued by RCA Victor Records. It reached No. 5 on the Billboard Hot in late " Next Door to an Angel" also went to no. 19 on the Hot R&B Singles chart.B-side: "I Belong to You".
  2. Neil Sedaka and Gene Pitney K-tel. Oh Carol Stairway To Heaven The Diary Run Samson Run Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen Next Door To An Angel Stupid Cupid. GENE: The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Every Breath I Take If I Didn’t Have A Dime Half Heaven Half Heartache Mecca Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa It Hurts To Be In Love Hawaii.
  3. Jan 08,  · Howard Greenfield and Helen Miller, the song's co-writers, offered it to Gene Pitney instead, and he took the existing musical track, replacing Sedaka's lead vocal track with Pitney's own. Everything else was Sedaka's, including his own arrangement and backing vocals, piano-playing, and usual female backup singers.
  4. Next Door to an Angel: A9: Stupid Cupid: B1: The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance: B2: Every Breath I Take: B3: If I Didn't Have A Dime (To Play The Jukebox) B4: Half Heaven Half Heartache: B5: Mecca: B6: Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa: B7: It Hurts To Be In Love: B8: Hawaii: B9: True Love Never Runs 3/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *